Staff Directory

We’d love to hear from you!

Alli Rosati - Life Enrichment Manager

Email: arosati@frederickliving.org

Brad Mellon - Director of Advancement and Pastoral Care

Email: bmellon@frederickliving.org

Danielle Hey - Director of Human Resources

Phone: 610-754-7878, Ext. 237
Email: dhey@frederickliving.org

Jeanette DeLaRosa - Personal Care Administrator

Email: jdelarosa@frederickliving.org

John Hendrickson - Chief Executive Officer, NHA

Email: jhendrickson@frederickliving.org

Kim Schweitzer - Residential Living Resident Services Manager

Email: kschweitzer@frederickliving.org

Marlon Back - Director of Plant Operations

Phone: 610-754-7878, Ext. 246
Email: mback@frederickliving.org

Michelle Rassler - VP, Operations

Email: mrassler@frederickliving.org

Russell Mast - Health Services Administrator, NHA, CASP

Email: rmast@frederickliving.org

Stephen Horvath - Director of Nursing

Email: shorvath@frederickliving.org